Calendar – Schedule

XCountry      
Event Weekday Date Location
 XCountry Rnd1 Sunday 2018/01/28 New Hanover
 XCountry Rnd2 Saturday 2018/03/03 Eshowe
 XCountry Rnd3 Sunday 2018/05/20 Eston
 XCountry Rnd4 Sunday 2018/07/15 Jolivet – Sutherland Farm
 XCountry Rnd5 Sunday 2018/08/19 Bishopstowe, PMB
XCountry Rnd6 Sunday 2018/10/14 Seventein Prison Farm. Elandskop
       
Extreme Enduro      
Event Weekday Date Location
 Xtreme Rnd1 Saturday 2018/02/24 Lake Eland
 Xtreme Rnd2 Saturday 2018/04/07  
 Xtreme Rnd3 Saturday 2018/07/07 Timberland
 Xtreme Rnd4&5 Saturday Sunday 2018/09/08 2018/09/09 Dragons Back Double Header
 Xtreme Rnd6 Saturday 2018/11/03 Isithumba
       
WFO      
 WFO Rnd1  Saturday  2018/02/17  Mid Illovo
WFO Rnd2  Saturday 2018/03/17 Hilton
WFO Rnd3  Saturday 2018/06/09 North Coast
WFO Rnd4&5  Saturday 2018/06/29
2018/06/30
Northern Natal
WFO Rnd6  Saturday 2018/08/10
2018/08/11
Umzumbe
       
MotoX      
Event Weekday Date Location
 MX Club Sunday 2018/01/21  
 MX Regional Sunday 2018/02/04  
 MX Regional Saturday 2018/03/25  
 MX Club Sunday 2018/04/22  
 MX Club Sunday 2018/06/03  
 MX Regional Sunday 2018/07/29  
 MX Regional Sunday 2018/08/04  
 MX Club Sunday 2018/09/30  
 MX Regional Sunday 2018/10/28  
 MX Club Sunday 2018/11/11  
 MX Regional Rnd6 TBA TBA  
EnduroX      
EnduroX – Rnd1 Sat 2018/01/20 Shongweni
EnduroX – Rnd2 Monday 2018/04/30 Margate
EnduroX – Rnd 3&4 Friday 2018/06/01
2018/06/02
Royal Show
EnduroX – Rnd5 Saturday 2018/08/25  Shongweni
EnduroX – Rnd6 Friday 2018/11/30 Carnival City

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *